Mick Jenkins – Wave (EP Stream)

Mick Jenkins – Wave[s] (EP Stream)



Mick Jenkins Wave[s] EP is now available to stream one week early via NPR. Stream the project below and cop the album next Friday, August 21st.

1. Alchemy (prod. Lee Bannon & ThemPeople)
2. Slumber f. Saba & Sean Deaux (prod. Thempeople)
3. Get Up Get Down (prod. Stefan Ponce & Thempeople)
4. Your Love (prod. KAYTRANADA)
5. Piano (prod. Thempeople)
6. The Giver (prod. Thempeople)
7. 40 Below (prod. Thempeople)
8. P’s & Q’s (prod. KAYTRANADA)
9. Perception f. The Mind (prod. Mulatto & ThemPeople)

The post Mick Jenkins – Wave[s] (EP Stream) appeared first on Rap Favorites.

DMCA.com Protection Status

  • TAGS
  • Jenkins
  • Mick
  • Stream
  • Waves